top of page
2016-09-09 13.52.12 (1).jpg

SOUL COACHING® PRACTITIONER TRAINING 

Becoming a certified
Soul Coaching® Practitioner  

it means creating virtuous circles from the inside out

The Soul Coaching® Practitioner Training is actually much more than training and really takes on the appearance of an initiatory journey . Some people decide to follow this training to add skills to their practice, others decide to come to awaken the virtues of healers who are dormant in them , still others follow the training because their whole soul breathes inside them. ear that this is the path of their internal spiritual progression .

 

This training offers a time to create a path towards yourself , in authentic alignment with your values and the mission of your soul.

Soul Coaching® is coaching that is created and done from the heart.  

You can only really accompany and cherish the people in your universe (love, children, family, friends, clients…) if your energy and your vibration is able to enter into an authentic and benevolent opening of the heart .

It is a real honor for me to have been trained, inspired and encouraged and chosen by my dear Mentor, Denise Linn , creator of Soul Coaching® and the International Institute of Soul Coaching® , to offer this magnificent training.

What's in he Soul Coaching® Practitioner training program?
Quality spiritual coaching.jpg
High Quality spiritual coaching

Offering spiritual coaching requires great rigor and mastery of the key professional skills of coaching . In my work, I make it a point of honor to touch each of these skills, so that each practitioner is aware of the talents involved in your deep spiritual work. Coach certified MCC (Master Certified Coach) by the International Coaching Federation (ICF), providing quality work that meets recognized professional standards is essential for me.

Allowing people to connect to their spirituality also requires being clear and in tune with one's own, so  to open access, and to maintain a sacred space respectful of the universe of the person who presents himself. This is how a soul coaching® discussion takes on its full dimension, and how deep meaning can emerge, by visiting the depths of the spiritual universe of each individual .

Deep energy work.jpg
Deep energy work

* Kiss  the mystical sense of the elements and use their strength in your sessions. 

* Create an environment that diffuses healing and spiritual energies 

* Make the climate conducive to  awareness , beyond words (through space, the power of intention, questions, energy work)

* To exploit  Feng Shui secrets to raise the vibrational frequency of your sessions 

* Energetically cleanse the spaces, you and your clients, before and after a Soul Coaching® session (step by step)

* Understand certain neuroscientific data how they confirm the power of the mystical and the sacred

IMG_6490.jpg
Specific workshops

Each Soul Coaching® workshop is an opportunity to get in touch with your soul and your deep wisdom . The workshops are inspired by ancient wisdom, Feng Shui, Buddhist, shamanic traditions in addition to the ever-present and essential coaching approach . Among the workshops specific to Soul Coaching® created by Denise Linn , and following her specific technique:

* The Soul Coaching collage with the reading of the secret messages it contains

* the spiritual staff of Soul Coaching®

* The Lifeline of Soul Coaching®

* The miracle box of Soul Coaching®

* The Soul Coaching® Circle of Vision

* The Soul Coaching® Tea Room

and so many more...

Open to dialogue of the heart.jpg
Open to the heart

Offering Soul Coaching® support, support towards the soul is above all also allowing you to be authentic and true to yourself. All the training puts in strong connection with nature . Slow down, get back to basics and what is true and pure . We talk heart to heart, soul to soul... every moment.

20201011_152213_edited.jpg
Soul Journeys

One of the unique methods used by Soul Coaching® Practitioners is that of Soul Travel . This is a special, gentle visualization that allows them to enter a meditative state through which they will easily and smoothly access their resources and inner wisdom . During this training, you will learn how to bring your clients into this state of deep relaxation.  

* Use  the most powerful relaxation techniques to help your clients connect to their soul  

* Use ancestral breathing techniques to give more depth to the sessions

* 8 Powerful Internal Objection Resolution Techniques

* Allow your clients to integrate into their daily lives the messages received from their soul, their protectors and spiritual allies

* Open your clients to the spiritual universe that resides within them

* Increase the vibrational frequency of your clients, with their consent and for their greater good

* Powerfully accompany your clients in an extra-ordinary experience for beneficial and powerful results in their daily lives

Unique programs.jpg
Unique Programs

At the end of the training, all practitioners will have followed at least a 28-day program of Soul Coaching® created by Denise Linn and will be able to offer them in turn, being validated by the International Institute of Soul Coaching® and Denise Linn . The programs:

* 28 days to discover your authenticity

* 28 Days to unlock your body's secret messages

* 28 Days to Survive and Thrive as a Woman

* 28 days to let go and get into the flow

Guided meditations.jpg
Guided Meditations

The technique for offering guided meditations specific to Soul Coaching® is absolutely fabulous! Deepak Chopra himself has spoken of Denise Linn 's guided meditations and Soul Coaching® as groundbreaking for creating a positive future. Practitioners will benefit from meditations for themselves in training, but will also have everything they need to know to in turn  create their own Soul Coaching® meditations .

enhance your practice.jpg
Market your practice

Everything is done, in this training, so that people who wish can promote themselves better and focus on the essentials of their practice. We also spend time developing your abundance, both on a spiritual level, by breaking down the barriers that block it, and on a practical level by taking the time to study the various modes of communication and to evolve and then prosper over the long term . with your practice

Reach out to the Sun
Profound Personal Benefits

* Awaken (re-connect) you to your inner peace and illuminate your soul

* Discover your life mission in the course of the journey undertaken by your soul

* Conduct an in-depth life assessment

* Learn who you were in a past life and how that life impacts your present life

* Understand key points and turning points in your life

* Discover your spiritual allies and totems

* Overcome recurring fears

* End victimization patterns and choose your future

* Learn how to live spiritually while being integrated and connected in the world

Rate  and Registration

The Spiritual Retreat Training includes:

- A 28 Day Soul Coaching(R) online program (5 live meetings = 1 per week)

- 1 week in face-to-face spiritual retreat

Online training includes:

- 8 months of training with courses every 2 weeks

- Work and practice during and between lessons

- A 28-week Soul Coaching(R) program

Prices :

On a spiritual retreat in France: 5555€*

* includes accommodation and meals during the spiritual retreat

Online over 8 months: 5555€  

Coaching Spirituel
Travail énergétique
Atliers Soul Coaching
Dialogue du coeur
Voyage d l'âme
Programmes Soul Coaching
Méditations guidées
Abondance et marketing Soul Coaching
Bénéfices Personnels Soul Coaching
Tarif et inscription
denise.jpg

Denise Linn , 

Founder of Soul Coaching® and 

The International Soul Coaching® Institute

"Moëra is part of the very small group of individuals that I have  personally chosen throughout the world to represent Soul Coaching® and carry its voice into the future, through training to certify professional Soul Coaching® Practitioners.

 

She is an extraordinary Soul Coaching® Master Practitioner and Certified Soul Coaching® Trainer. She has attained the highest level of Soul Coaching® certification and is part of the group of individuals that I have personally trained in my own coaching method. It creates a safe and fertile environment for discovering the truth of the soul; those who follow its events experience remarkable transformations in their lives."

bottom of page

2016-09-09 13.52.12 (1).jpg

FORMATION PRATICIEN SOUL COACHING® 

Devenir Praticien.ne Soul Coaching® 
c'est créer des cercles vertueux en soi et autour de soi

La Formation Praticien Soul Coaching® est en réalité bien plus qu’une formation et prend réellement l’allure de voyage initiatique. Certaines personnes décident de suivre cette formation pour ajouter des compétences à leur pratique, d’autres décident de venir pour réveiller les vertus de guérisseurs.euses qui sommeillent en eux, d’autres encore suivent la formation car toute leur âme leur souffle à l’oreille que c’est le chemin de leur progression spirituelle interne.

 

Cette formation offre un temps pour créer un chemin vers vous-même, en alignement authentique avec vos valeurs et la mission propre à votre âme.

Le Soul Coaching® est un coaching qui se crée et se fait à partir du coeur. 

Vous ne pouvez réellement bien accompagner et chérir les personnes de votre univers (amour, enfants, famille, amis, clients…) que si votre énergie et votre vibration est en mesure de rentrer dans une ouverture du coeur authentique et bienveillante.

C'est un réel honneur pour moi d'avoir été formée, inspirée et encouragée et choisie par ma chère Mentor, Denise Linn créatrice du Soul Coaching® et de l'Institut International de Soul Coaching®, pour proposer cette formation magnifique.

Eléments de la formation Praticien Soul Coaching®
Un coaching spirituel de qualité
Un coaching spirituel de qualité

Formation Praticien Soul Coaching®

Un travail énergétique profond
Un travail énergétique profond

Formation Praticien Soul Coaching®

Des ateliers spécifiques
Des ateliers spécifiques

Formation Praticien Soul Coaching®

Ouvrir au dialogue du coeur
Ouvrir au dialogue du coeur

Formation Praticien Soul Coaching®

Voyages de l'âme
Voyages de l'âme

Formation Praticien Soul Coaching®

Les programmes uniques
Les programmes uniques

Formation Praticien Soul Coaching®

Méditations guidées
Méditations guidées

Formation Praticien Soul Coaching®

Valoriser votre pratique
Valoriser votre pratique

Formation Praticien Soul Coaching®

Bénéfices Personnels
Bénéfices Personnels

Formation Praticien Soul Coaching®

Un coaching spirituel de qualité.jpg
Un coaching spirituel de qualité

Proposer un coaching spirituel demande une grande rigueur et une maitrise des compétences professionnelles clés du coaching. Dans mon travail, je mets un point d'honneur à toucher chacune de ces compétences, afin que chaque praticien ait conscience des talents en jeu lors de ton travail spirituel profond. Coach certifiée MCC(Master Certified Coach) par l'International Coaching Federation (ICF), fournir un travail de qualité et rentrant dans les standards professionnels reconnu est pour moi essentiel.

Permettre aux gens de se connecter à leur spiritualité demande aussi d'être clair et en accord sur la sienne, afin  d'ouvrir l'accès, et de maintenir un espace sacré respectueux de l'univers de la personne qui se présente. C'est ainsi qu'une discussion de soul coaching® prend toute sa dimension, et que le sens profond peut émerger, en visitant les tréfonds de l'univers spirituel de chaque individu.

Un travail énergétique profond

* Embrasser  le sens mystique des éléments et utiliser leur force dans vos séances. 

* Créer un environnement qui diffuse des énergies guérisseuses et spirituelles 

* Rendre le climat propice à la  prise de conscience, au-delà des mots (à travers l’espace, le pouvoir de l’intention, les questions, le travail énergétique)

* Exploiter  les secrets Feng Shui pour élever la fréquence vibratoire de vos séances 

* Nettoyer énergétiquement les espaces, vous, ainsi que vos clients, avant et après une séance de Soul Coaching® (étape par étape)

* Comprendre certaines données neuroscientifiques comment elles confirment la puissance du mystique et du sacré

Des ateliers spécifiques

Chaque atelier de Soul Coaching® est une opportunité d'entrer en contact avec son âme et sa sagesse profonde. Les ateliers sont inspirés de sagesses anciennes, de traditions Feng Shui, bouddhistes, chamaniques en plus de l'approche coaching toujours présente et essentielle. Parmi les ateliers propres au Soul Coaching® créé par Denise Linn, et suivant sa technique spécifique :

* Le collage de Soul Coaching avec la lecture des messages secrets qu'il renferme

* le bâton spirituel de Soul Coaching®

* La ligne de vie de Soul Coaching®

* La boite miracle de Soul Coaching®

* Le cercle de vision de Soul Coaching®

* Le salon de thé de Soul Coaching®

et tellement d'autres...

Ouvrir au dialogue du coeur

Proposer un accompagnement Soul Coaching®, un accompagnement vers l'âme est avant tout aussi permettre d'être authentique et vrai à soi. Toute la formation met en connexion forte avec la nature. Ralentir le rythme, revenir à l'essentiel et à ce qui est vrai et pur. Nous parlons de coeur à coeur, d'âme à âme... à chaque instant.

Voyages de l'âme

Une des méthodes uniques utilisées par les Praticiens Soul Coaching® est celle des Voyages de l'Âme. Il s'agit d’une visualisation spéciale, douce qui permet de rentrer dans un état méditatif grâce auquel ils accéderont facilement et en douceur à leurs ressources et à leur sagesse intérieure. Durant cette formation, vous allez apprendre à amener vos clients dans cet état de profonde relaxation. 

* Utiliser 7 techniques différentes de relaxation  

* Employer des techniques de respiration ancestrales pour donner plus de profondeur aux séances

* Choisir  le bon mode de communication pour le plus grand bien de vos clients

* 8 techniques puissantes de résolution d'objection interne

* Permettre à vos clients d’intégrer dans leur vie quotidienne les messages reçus de leur âme 

* Accompagner de manière puissante vos clients dans une expérience chamanique

Les programmes uniques.jpg
Les Programmes uniques

Au sortir de la formation, tous les praticiens auront suivi au moins un programme de 28 jours de Soul Coaching® créé par Denise Linn et pourront les proposer à leur tour, étant validé par l'Institut International de Soul Coaching® et Denise Linn. Les programmes:

* 28 jours pour découvrir votre authenticité

* 28 Jours pour débloquer les messages secrets de votre corps

* 28 Jours pour survivre et prospérer en tant que femme

* 28 jours pour lâcher prise et entrer dans le flow

Méditations guidées.jpg
Les Méditations guidées

La technique pour proposer des méditations guidées et propre au Soul Coaching® est absolument fabuleuse! Deepak Chopra lui-même a parlé des méditations guidées de Denise Linn et du Soul Coaching® comme étant révolutionnaires pour créer un futur positif. Les Praticiens bénéficieront de méditations pour eux-mêmes en formation, mais auront aussi tout ce dont ils ont besoin de savoir pour à leur tour créer leur propres méditations de Soul Coaching®.

Valorisez votre pratique

Tout est fait, dans cette formation, pour que les personnes qui le souhaitent puissent se promouvoir au mieux et se concentrent sur l'essentiel de leur pratique. Nous passons aussi du temps à développer votre abondance, tant au niveau spirituel, en cassant les barrières qui la bloque, qu'au niveau pratique en prenant le temps d'étudier les divers modes de communication et d'évoluer puis prospérer sur le long terme avec votre pratique

Bénéfices Personnels

* Vous éveiller (re-connecter) à votre paix intérieure et illuminer votre âme

* Découvrir votre mission de vie dans le cours du voyage entrepris par votre âme

* Procéder à une évaluation de votre vie en profondeur

* Apprendre qui vous avez été dans une vie passée et comment cette vie impacte votre vie actuelle

* Comprendre les points clés et les tournants décisifs de votre vie

* Découvrir vos alliés spirituels et vos totems

* Dépasser des peurs récurrentes

* En finir avec les schémas de victimisation et choisir votre futur

* Apprendre comment vivre de manière spirituelle tout en étant intégré(e) et connecté(e) dans le monde

Tarif et Inscription

La formation comprend:

- Un programme de 28 Jours de Soul Coaching en ligne (5 rencontres live = 1 par semaine)

- 1 semaine en retraite spirituelle en présentiel

Tarif : 4400€*

* comprend le logement et les repas lors de la retraite spirituelle

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
denise.jpg

Denise Linn

Fondatrice du Soul Coaching® et de 

L’International Soul Coaching® Institute

"Moëra fait partie du groupe très restreint d'individus que j'ai  personnellement choisi à travers le monde pour représenter le Soul Coaching® et porter sa voix dans le futur, à travers des formations pour certifier des Praticiens professionnels de Soul Coaching®.

 

Elle est une extraordinaire Maître Praticienne Soul Coaching® et une formatrice Soul Coaching® certifiée. Elle a atteint le plus haut niveau de certification de Soul Coaching® et fait partie du groupe d'individus que j'ai personnellement formé à ma méthode propre de coaching. Elle crée un environnement sécurisé et fertile pour découvrir la vérité de l'âme; les personnes qui suivent ses événements expérimentent de remarquables transformations dans leurs vies"