top of page

28 Days to Your Empowered Potential

Soul-Coaching-Logo3.gif
What is the Soul Coaching Program
"28 Days to Your Empowered Potential"

Many leaders and companies ask us WHAT all of this "personal" growth has to do with work, and we believe and know that "purpose and potential" must be the new priority in this global competitive environment. A survey conducted by the organization PayScale with over 2 million people in more than 500 professions has shown that adults who claim to find meaning in their lives and work score the highest in life satisfaction and well-being.

The statistics are compelling, showing that the correlation between job satisfaction and purpose orientation was consistent in virtually every country and industry studied, demonstrating the extensive benefits of living with a purpose. Regardless of age, education level, profession, and country, purpose and authentic social connection are linked to better mental health, less depression, happiness, satisfaction, personal growth & self-acceptance, better sleep, improved immune functioning, and are associated with a reduced risk of Alzheimer's disease, strokes, and heart attacks.

In fact, people with the greatest sense of purpose have a 58% reduced risk of death compared to those living without purpose.

A recent Gallup World Poll, covering 150 countries and representing 98% of the world's population, found that less than 20% of people report being satisfied with their work, and one in eight regularly works 50 hours or more per week. It's not surprising, then, that global rates of depression have increased dramatically by 60% in the past 25 years. A phenomenon that affects all demographic groups.

*****

So...

Do you know who you are and why you are here?

Do you know your greatest mission in life?

Are you aware of your values, potential, creativity, leadership abilities, and deep-seated purpose that, when activated, act as an inner compass to guide your career, health, relationships, happiness, and life?

 

No matter how great your outward success is, if you don't know the answer to these questions, you might feel like something is missing in your life.

The 28-Day Empowered Potential Program is a powerful program that anyone can follow. It's a process that helps you clear away mental and emotional noise, distractions, excessive busyness, and clutter so that you can hear the messages from within. It awakens you to discover your true purpose, strengths, and values so that you can design your days to support more of this alignment with yourself.

 

REMINDER: Your unique purpose has much more to do with who you desire to BE in the world and how you show up, rather than what you do.

Objectives of the 28-day "Leadership" program

Finding your Leader Identity

Go beyond performance

Deploy your hidden talents

Become the best expression of yourself

superhero-534120_1920_edited.jpg

Be inspiring

Connect to your deep value system

Learn to respect yourself

Release deep-rooted emotional tension

Personal results that you will obtain thanks to the "Leadership" Program

The most common statements that come out of people who have gone through the Soul Coaching® 28-days program are about a real turning point being created in their lives. For virtually everyone, a remarkable transformation occurs where personal blockages and limitations gradually dissolve and positive changes occur in various areas of their lives.

Volunteers

During this program you will:

  • Gain confidence in your position as a Leader

  • Learn to let go at the right times

  • Make aligned and consistent decisions 

  • Be more attentive

  • Increase your emotional intelligence

  • Adopt a unifying posture

  • Trust and love you

  • Declutter your mental and physical space

  • Getting to know yourself

Using the energy of nature (Air, Water, Fire, and Earth), this program will allow you to clear old limitations so that you can truly begin to claim your luminosity, and the magnificence of your body.​

Prices

Company only:

 

Group or Team rate: 3250€ per program

Individual price: 2800€

Other Soul Coaching ® Programs
worship-4088561_1920.jpg

28 Days To Discover Your Authentic Self

Women smiling in yoga outfit

28 Days For

Survive and Thrive

as a woman

dance-3999927_1920.jpg

28 Days To Unlock

the Secret Messages of

Your body

bottom of page

top of page

28 Jours pour Libérer votre Potentiel Optimum

Soul-Coaching-Logo3.gif
Qu'est-ce que le Programme de Soul Coaching
"28 Jours pour Libérer votre Potentiel Optimum"

De nombreux dirigeants et entreprises nous demandent CE QUE tout cela a à voir avec la croissance "personnelle" et nous croyons et savons que "la mission et le potentiel" doivent être la nouvelle priorité dans cet environnement mondial concurrentiel. Une enquête menée par l'organisation PayScale auprès de plus de 2 millions de personnes exerçant plus de 500 métiers a montré que les adultes qui déclarent trouver un sens à leur vie et à leur travail obtiennent les scores les plus élevés en matière de satisfaction et de bien-être dans la vie.

Les statistiques sont convaincantes, montrant que la corrélation entre la satisfaction au travail et l'orientation vers un but était constante dans pratiquement tous les pays et secteurs étudiés, démontrant les avantages étendus de vivre avec un but. Peu importe l'âge, le niveau d'éducation, la profession et le pays, le but et la connexion sociale authentique sont liés à une meilleure santé mentale, moins de dépression, du bonheur, de la satisfaction, de la croissance personnelle et de l'acceptation de soi, un meilleur sommeil, un meilleur fonctionnement immunitaire, et sont associés à un risque réduit de maladie d'Alzheimer, d'accidents vasculaires cérébraux et de crises cardiaques.

En fait, les personnes ayant le plus grand sens du but ont un risque de décès réduit de 58 % par rapport à celles qui vivent sans but.

une récente enquête Gallup World Poll, couvrant 150 pays et représentative de 98 % de la population mondiale, a révélé que moins de 20 % des personnes déclarent être satisfaites de leur travail et qu'une personne sur huit travaille régulièrement 50 heures ou plus par semaine. Il n'est donc pas surprenant que les taux mondiaux de dépression aient augmenté de manière spectaculaire de 60 % au cours des 25 dernières années. Un phénomène qui touche toutes les catégories démographiques.

*****

 

Alors...

Savez-vous qui vous êtes et pourquoi vous êtes ici ?

Connaissez-vous votre plus grande mission dans la vie ?

Êtes-vous conscient de vos valeurs, de votre potentiel, de votre créativité, de vos capacités de leadership et de votre but profond qui résident en vous et qui, lorsqu'ils sont activés, agissent comme une boussole intérieure pour guider votre carrière, votre santé, vos relations, votre bonheur et votre vie ?

Peu importe à quel point votre succès extérieur est grand, si vous ne connaissez pas la réponse à ces questions, vous pourriez avoir l'impression qu'il vous manque quelque chose dans votre vie.

Le programme "Potentiel Optimum" de 28 jours/semaines est un programme puissant que quiconque peut suivre. C'est un processus qui vous aide à éliminer le bruit mental et émotionnel, les distractions, l'excès d'agitation et le désordre, de sorte que vous puissiez entendre les messages venant de l'intérieur. Cela vous éveille pour découvrir votre véritable objectif, vos forces et vos valeurs, afin que vous puissiez concevoir vos journées pour soutenir davantage cette alignement avec vous-même. RAPPEL : votre objectif unique a beaucoup plus à voir avec qui vous désirez ÊTRE dans le monde et comment vous vous présentez, plutôt qu'avec ce que vous faites.

*****

Objectifs du programme 28-jours "Potentiel Optimum"

Trouver son Identité de Leader

Aller au-delà de la performance

Déployer ses talents cachés

Devenir la meilleure expression de soi-même

superhero-534120_1920_edited.jpg

Être inspirant.e

Se connecter à son système de valeurs profond

Apprendre à se respecter

Relâcher les tension émotionnelles ancrées

Résultats personnels que vous allez obtenir grâce au Programme
"Potentiel Optimum"

Les déclarations les plus courantes qui ressortent des personnes ayant suivi le programme de Coaching de l'Âme 28-jours (Soul Coaching® 28-days program) sont à propos d'un réel tournant créé dans leur vie. Pour pratiquement tous, une transformation remarquable se produit où les blocages personnels et les limitations peu à peu se dissolvent et des changement positifs se produisent dans divers domaines de leur vie.

Bénévoles

Au cours de ce programme, vous allez:

  • Gagner en assurance dans votre posture de Leader

  • Apprendre à lâcher prise aux bons moments

  • Prendre des décisions alignées et cohérentes 

  • Être plus à l'écoute

  • Augmenter votre intelligence émotionnelle

  • Adopter une posture fédératrice

  • Vous faire confiance et vous aimer

  • Désencombrer votre espace mental et physique

  • Apprendre à vous re-connaitre

Tarifs

Entreprise uniquement:

 

Tarif Groupe ou Equipe: 15.000€ le programme (max 8 personnes)

Tarif en Individuel: 10.000€

Autres Programmes de Soul Coaching®
worship-4088561_1920.jpg

28 Jours Pour Découvrir Votre Authenticité

Femmes souriant en tenue de yoga

28 Jours Pour

Survivre et Prospérer

en tant que Femme

dance-3999927_1920.jpg

28 Jours Pour Débloquer

les Messages Secrets de

Votre Corps

bottom of page